Al-Islam Specialist Hospital

4.3 total rating from 16 reviews

Working at Al-Islam Specialist Hospital

4.3

16 ratings in total
5
9
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1

94%

Rate salary as high or average

69%

Employees recommend this employer to friends
Work/Life balance
3.8
Career development
3.9
Benefits & perks
4.0
Management
3.8
Working environment
4.1
Your trust is our main concern so these ratings for Al-Islam Specialist Hospital are shared as-is from employees in line with our community guidelines
Showing 16 reviews sorted by most recent
Sort by
most recent
5.0
Nurse
Aug 2022
sungai petani
Less than 1 year in the role

I hope to be accepted

The good things
feeling happy when I can help people.Hopefully this application can be accepted.because of this interest since childhood.AAMIIN
The challenges
1. have to be patient 2. must treat karenah well 3. be polite 4. meek 5. open minded 6. not easily angered 7.not hot-tempered
5.0
Nurse
Aug 2022

My ambition is to work in a hospital

The good things
feeling happy when I can help people.Hopefully this application can be accepted.because of this interest since childhood.AAMIIN
The challenges
1. have to be patient 2. must treat karenah well 3. be polite 4. meek 5. open minded 6. not easily angered 7.not hot-tempered
5.0
Physiotherapist
Sep 2021
Kuala Lumpur
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee

A great workplace to enhance in multitasking and leadership role

The good things
A nice work environment with shariah compliance
The challenges
The company need someone who able to work with minimal supervised
5.0
Nursee
Jun 2021
Kampung bharu
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Good but less staff working together have work 7 -12 hours

The good things
Satisfied with the college
The challenges
Average and good team to work together
4.0
Spiritual support
Sep 2020

Best and good team building

The good things
The best enviroment among collage
The challenges
Working day is 5 1/2 day and selected holidays
3.0
MLT
Aug 2020

Suitable for fresh graduate

The good things
Friendly environment, many thing you can learn and multi tasking
The challenges
Improve management setting and ready to accept new things
5.0
Radiographer
Jul 2020
Taman Sri Muda, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

3 year study and working one year

The good things
Enjoy working, in addition I can learn new experiences
The challenges
All okay working. Enjoy working, staff all okay
5.0
Head of customer service department
Nov 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Place that teach me how to deal with people

The good things
Good learning enviroment..
The challenges
Deal with difference types of people come with many types of sickness n to achieve their satisfaction. To make then happy
4.0
Medical doctor
Nov 2019

I worked as a medical doctor for more than laporatory and i have a goog experience on this job

The good things
I hope to work at a big hospital like this hospital
The challenges
I think l will love everything i will do
1.0
IT officer
Mar 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Worst management ever

The good things
people,benefit,slow work pace
The challenges
Management don't trust staff,waste money on other things rather then make money with it. PENUNGGANG AGAMA.
Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of Jobstreet or its personnel. Jobstreet does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. Jobstreet posts reviews for what they are worth and for informational purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.